Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Me and my son had a great experience there. The salesman Vic Davis was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Carl Black and ask for Vic Davis he will treat you well and get you that car you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Carl black auto in Hiram, hey I just want to take the time out to thank you for your honesty and fast excellent service. Vic, steve and Chris you guys are really good at helping people. My wife just got here from Mexico and didn't believe you guys could put her in a car. You guys made my family very happy and help us big time!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Worked with Vic. Was very pleased with all of his help. Will def go back to buy again and would recommend Vic to family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Vic was wonderful and I have a vehicle that I love.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Tim Vincent is an awesome service manager I only bring my vehicles to Carl Black Hiram and they won’t go anywhere else besides Carl Black Hiram they got the best prices for oil change services and tires and many more services at a Reasonable price . And if I ever had an issue Tim was on it real fast very professional and home feeling environment when you go in there they give you fast and Professional service THANKS CARLBLACK HIRAM

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Tim Vincent great service manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Carl Black of Hiram Superstore is the best car lot in Georgia i gave them 5

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Debbie Talbot's customer service was amazing she made sure I left the dealership with a vehicle I loved and she was right there with me throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

This is the only place that I would recommend to take your vehicle to get it maintained or work done Tim and the boys know exactly what they’re doing good price And fast work

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review