Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Great sales team. They will work with you to get a deal done.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Wow, I must say Rasheed and Jacob are truly working together on the customers behalf! 🤗 In the end the dealership sells a car but I received the best customer service. From the receptionist to the finance manager all great! The days of being in a dealership all day are over. The only things that kept me there longer were, me fussing about $22 extra 😂 and the other two customers they sold cars to also. If I wasn't so cheap I could have been done in probably an hour and a half total. But two hours start to finish including the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very quick process. This is our second vehicle buying from there. Would recommend you guys to anyone. Ask for Vic.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Outstanding customer service with a welcoming and energetic staff. They were very attentive, but not overbearing. I had an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Found truck and had deal in place within 5 hours. Jorge was great and the management staff was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Great experience. Fair price and quick deal. We will return for future used car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Jorge at Carl Black in Hiram was extremely helpful from the moment we pulled into the dealership. We was unable to find what we were looking for the first visit, but Jorge was diligent in his job, called me back within a few days and found the exact truck we were looking for. We were very happy with our experience with Jorge and all the people we had contact with at Carl Black. Thanks again Jorge and Carl Black Hiram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Vic, Nate and the team were extremely helpful and courteous with our buying experience. Would definitely do business with this dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

The Salesman Russ was definitely on top of his game in his profession. Ivan is another satified customer. Thanks Russ!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I went in with my Ford Fusion and they did a great job. The issue turned out to be much smaller than I feared and the service advisor, Bryson, had me in and out really quick. He was very knowledgeable, kind young man, and patiently explained what they did.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Customer Service and the Service Department employees at this Dealership get a 5 star across-the-board. Excellent job done to my truck. A big thankyou.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I was really amazed from the great customer service and how fast they were to put me in a car of my choice the same day....I would recommend anybody to stop and check out Carl Black you will not be disappointed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

I went there looking for a car for my granddaughter. From the moment we got there everyone was friendly and very helpful. We found the car she wanted and everyone worked with us to close the deal. It was very smooth with no pressure. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

We had Jorge he was great to deal with the entire process was smooth. We came in right before closing and they had us out of there with our new car in about an hour and a half. Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great customer service. Was greeted soon as we walked in. Russ was awesome at get the vehicle we wanted in timely fashion. Your staff is incredibly awesome very friendly!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Very good experience no problem at all left with the car I came in to see completely satisfied

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

10 Stars! Highly recommended!! Vic, Nick and Chris all went the extra mile to make my transaction as smooth as possible. Every question was answered and every accommodation was made to make sure I was happy. They are an amazing group and I would definitely use them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Experienced, friendly welcoming, knew exactly what I needed and delivered next day. Best car shopping experience I've ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Professional dealership! Everyone involved was detailed oriented and provided a great experience. I needed an item after the purchase and they took care of that as well. Thanks to all for a great vehicle. Second vehicle purchase for our family.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience at Carl Black in Hiram. Taylor was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Taylor and Russ are my go to

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great People

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We are beyond happy with our experience in purchasing a new vehicle at Carl Black! Taylor was very easy to work with, and he got us in the exact vehicle we had our eyes on. He was honest with us through the process, and spent quality time making sure we were satisfied before agreeing to anything. We had a hiccup with another location, but he was patient and went out of his way for us to assure that we would not leave disappointed. You don’t come across many salesman that truly care like he did! Every employee that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Nate and his manager took awesome care of me. I got what I was looking for and for a reasonable price. I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

great prices and selection

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Vic Davis and the rest of the Carl Black team treated us like family! Thank you for putting a smile on my wife's face that appears every time I mention the truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Vic did a great job and helped us find the perfect fit! We love our Honda and experience at Carl Black.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Vic did a great job taking care of my needs in selling me a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Vic and the finance team were all amazing! They worked with me to get the best rate and loan fit for me. I would recommend 10-10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The salesman Vic Davis was the best and nicest I have ever used was real helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Contacted Vic at the Hiram Carl Black location in reference to what vehicle I was looking for a GMC 2500. A few weeks later I was contacted “not forgotten” about a truck that he felt was perfect for me. After a quick test drive I felt the same. The truck was also in my price range as discussed. Vic made the process simple and fast. Thanks for making my experience at Hiram Carl Black awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I shopped 3 months for a car. In a sellers market they still treated me very well. Their staff, prices and the car selection are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH JORGE......... He listened and was very honest and transparent about the car and worked to get us the best deal on our Nissan thank you for making life a bit easier for our family. Jorge 5 *****s go see him and Mr. Lance is the coolest and chris Rodriguez was swift hang in there. #theswains

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I tried to get a oil change today, but was unsucessful in doing so. The system wouldn't allow me to online. So I thought that I could walk in. They had a hour and half wait time. I received a email from Jennifer. I returned her call she tried to accommodate me but I only had two hours before going into work. Jennifer was pleasant and provided awesome customer services. This is why I will be having work done on my vehicles at Carl Black Auto Superstore in Hiram Georgia in the near future.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great personal 1 on 1 attention. I'll be back again and again

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very professional. "Can I help you" time we got out of our car. Great experience at Carl Black Auto Super Store. Rusty and Lance were so helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Amazing and friendly service second experience with Carl black of Hiram and the experience gets better every time I’m in there. I will be returning for future purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This was my second experience with carl black of Hiram and once again they didn’t disappoint. There very informative and very helpful. They do everything in there power and are relentless in finding you the perfect vehicle. Vic Davis is the man all around best salesman I’ve ever met he’s true to his word and he gets the job done. Do yourself a favor visit Carl black of Hiram and be sure to ask for Vic Davis you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

So pleased with my experience, and very happy with the purchased I made. It was a pleasure to work with Taylor, so a big thank you! Great customer service, got my payment where i needed it, explained everything thoroughly, just an overall a great experience! 10/10 recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Very helpful and, super friendly and not pushy whatsoever, great customer service! Got me in my new suv! Recommend Taylor as your salesman! Thank you Taylor and Chris!! Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I've had several purchases with Jorge Torres with great services in finding the perfect car for me and taking the time to teach me the functions in the car. Awesome, professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Awesome customer service, easy to work with plus home delivery!! Nate gets 5 ⭐️‘s… would definitely do repeat business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They were professional, knowledgeable and had the car I was looking for. Will the salesmen was not pushing and able to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jorge was so helpful and friendly and i will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car! My family made a new friend! He should be the employee of the month and given a big bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jorge was absolutely phenomenal. He was so kind and helpful. He made the process very easy going and got us where we needed to be financially. Exceptional service, someone give this man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We loved our experience at Carl Black Superstore in Hiram GA. Super-friendly staff. Excellent service with Jorge Torres/team. We definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I got a phone call early morning about a particular car I was interested in. They went out of their way to help get me where I wanted to be on payments, delivered the vehicle, and was driving it that evening! No hassle, no issues whatsoever, only place I will be purchasing vehicles going forward! Very hospitable, which is rare nowadays. Great place !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Jorge made the experience of buying my truck extremely painless. I've never had this ease of a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. They worked with me to get my payments where I wanted and got me in a very nice truck for an affordable price witch is hard to find rite now with the way prices are for trucks overall very happy and will definitely be telling friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Honest from start to finish quick and no games played. Literally drove in off the street drove off in the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Russ and the team at Carl Black to purchase my Toyota Supra. Let me just say how INCREDIBLE of an experience it was. Russ exemplified the definition of customer service and made me feel like I was at a family members house. The finance team was ON TOP OF IT and was able to work wonders to make my purchase happen. I am so thankful for Russ and the team and I will certainly be sending business their way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Russ and the team at Carl Black to purchase my Toyota Supra. Let me just say how INCREDIBLE of an experience it was. Russ exemplified the definition of customer service and made me feel like I was at a family members house. The finance team was ON TOP OF IT and was able to work wonders to make my purchase happen. I am so thankful for Russ and the team and I will certainly be sending business their way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Such a great experience! Did not have the typical car salesman to deal with. I hate to say that, but I’ve had terrible experiences in the past. Jorge was so professional and a really down to earth guy. I didn’t feel pressured or stressed in any way and he made my experience a good one while I made a purchase that we’re really happy with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Carl Black makes your dreams come true ! Nate helped me get into my dream car at reasonable price ! He made my dream come true ! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Nice and clean with friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I needed a bigger car. Therefore, I went to Carl Black to see what they had on the lot! Will introduced himself and I told him what I was looking for! At that time, they didn’t have anything on the lot that met my needs. However, Will went above and beyond to find the car that I wanted! He reached out to me about a Volvo! I was definitely interested! He picked up the car for me and drove it to the Hiram location from another Carl black location. When I came to look at the car, he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great inventory with knowledgeable sales staff. First vehicle I have bought from Carl Black and will probably return for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great experience buying the car I wanted, no typical dealer theatrics. Jorge was amazing, real, down to earth, professional and he made my experience a really great one. I buy because of the experience just as much as for the vehicle. I can get a vehicle anywhere. This was actually my third dealership on this day and I’m very confident I bought from the right dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Service manager Bryson was straight forward with the estimate, repairs to my X5 were completed the same day as quoted. Highly recommend for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My sales rep was Nate and he is TOP NOTCH! He went above and beyond to make my sale smooth and seamless. I am forever grateful to Nate and the team at Carl Black Hiram. Highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Fast and prompt service on my Escalade. It doesn’t take long at all if you make a appointment. And they answered all of my questions without a attitude or trying to rush me. Very professional crew of people. I’ll definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I just purchased my first car since 2007..Nate was my salesman who took his time since my situation was somewhat difficult. Vick was amazing and super sweet helping me feel comfortable. Vick definitely brought humor and security to a stressful time for me in my next big step. Taylor was awesome communicating with me while Nate was off. Ken and Chris worked with me in the financial part and I greatly appreciate them all. I highly recommend these guy's!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Jorge is the most genuine , honest salesman that I had the pleasure to meet . He worked with me for several weeks trying to find a car that I loved and was in monthly budget. No pressure and pure honesty about each car we discussed. Last night I purchased an Acura from him and could not be more excited . I will refer friends and family to him , the transaction was simple and most importantly he was sincere and so very helpful,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great time there buying my car. staff was helpful and professional great buying experience would recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Love this facility. Very friendly staff. All around great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Staff is always polite and always has a huge selection of everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Never thought I would of bought my dream truck and with the help of Carl black Hiram and their sales man Nate Rodriguez they made it possible it was a wonderful experience thank y’all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Nate made sure we were happy with the price we paid for the new vehicle. Would strongly recommend going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Jorge was looking out and making my truck shopping easy. Plus he covered everything that I needed for it to be perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Vic at Carl Back was amazing!! He was extremely helpful and patient as it being my first time buying a car and there were some obstacles. He made sure I understood what I was getting myself into as well as made sure I could handle my monthly payment. I’m extremely grateful for his help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

This is my first time there. But everyone there so nice.. and friendly. From sale man to Financial ,, everyone so nice, for sure I will send all people I know to your way .. love my Nick, my daughter Boyfrend he the one Hepl me find the car ,,

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Great Job Nick Swafford. Took great care of my wife.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Carl Black is the go-to place if you’re looking for a new vehicle especially a truck! I’ve bought 2 vehicles here and very satisfied I refer all of my family.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very professional and if you are serious about buying a vehicle they are serious about selling a vehicle. Make sure you watch all the paperwork they sit in front of you to be signed.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I always get great customer service when I go to Carl Black I actually brought my car from there and I am glad I did the stuff is very professional, honest, helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. Maurice (Moe) and Nick were great to work with. Would definitely recommend and buy from again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very friendly and made the buying process so smooth and easy. We loved Moe the football player who was our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review