Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Very good experience no problem at all left with the car I came in to see completely satisfied

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

10 Stars! Highly recommended!! Vic, Nick and Chris all went the extra mile to make my transaction as smooth as possible. Every question was answered and every accommodation was made to make sure I was happy. They are an amazing group and I would definitely use them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Experienced, friendly welcoming, knew exactly what I needed and delivered next day. Best car shopping experience I've ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Professional dealership! Everyone involved was detailed oriented and provided a great experience. I needed an item after the purchase and they took care of that as well. Thanks to all for a great vehicle. Second vehicle purchase for our family.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience at Carl Black in Hiram. Taylor was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Taylor and Russ are my go to

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great People

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We are beyond happy with our experience in purchasing a new vehicle at Carl Black! Taylor was very easy to work with, and he got us in the exact vehicle we had our eyes on. He was honest with us through the process, and spent quality time making sure we were satisfied before agreeing to anything. We had a hiccup with another location, but he was patient and went out of his way for us to assure that we would not leave disappointed. You don’t come across many salesman that truly care like he did! Every employee that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Nate and his manager took awesome care of me. I got what I was looking for and for a reasonable price. I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

great prices and selection

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Vic Davis and the rest of the Carl Black team treated us like family! Thank you for putting a smile on my wife's face that appears every time I mention the truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Vic did a great job and helped us find the perfect fit! We love our Honda and experience at Carl Black.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Vic did a great job taking care of my needs in selling me a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Vic and the finance team were all amazing! They worked with me to get the best rate and loan fit for me. I would recommend 10-10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The salesman Vic Davis was the best and nicest I have ever used was real helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Contacted Vic at the Hiram Carl Black location in reference to what vehicle I was looking for a GMC 2500. A few weeks later I was contacted “not forgotten” about a truck that he felt was perfect for me. After a quick test drive I felt the same. The truck was also in my price range as discussed. Vic made the process simple and fast. Thanks for making my experience at Hiram Carl Black awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I shopped 3 months for a car. In a sellers market they still treated me very well. Their staff, prices and the car selection are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH JORGE......... He listened and was very honest and transparent about the car and worked to get us the best deal on our Nissan thank you for making life a bit easier for our family. Jorge 5 *****s go see him and Mr. Lance is the coolest and chris Rodriguez was swift hang in there. #theswains

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I tried to get a oil change today, but was unsucessful in doing so. The system wouldn't allow me to online. So I thought that I could walk in. They had a hour and half wait time. I received a email from Jennifer. I returned her call she tried to accommodate me but I only had two hours before going into work. Jennifer was pleasant and provided awesome customer services. This is why I will be having work done on my vehicles at Carl Black Auto Superstore in Hiram Georgia in the near future.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great personal 1 on 1 attention. I'll be back again and again

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very professional. "Can I help you" time we got out of our car. Great experience at Carl Black Auto Super Store. Rusty and Lance were so helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Amazing and friendly service second experience with Carl black of Hiram and the experience gets better every time I’m in there. I will be returning for future purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This was my second experience with carl black of Hiram and once again they didn’t disappoint. There very informative and very helpful. They do everything in there power and are relentless in finding you the perfect vehicle. Vic Davis is the man all around best salesman I’ve ever met he’s true to his word and he gets the job done. Do yourself a favor visit Carl black of Hiram and be sure to ask for Vic Davis you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

So pleased with my experience, and very happy with the purchased I made. It was a pleasure to work with Taylor, so a big thank you! Great customer service, got my payment where i needed it, explained everything thoroughly, just an overall a great experience! 10/10 recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Very helpful and, super friendly and not pushy whatsoever, great customer service! Got me in my new suv! Recommend Taylor as your salesman! Thank you Taylor and Chris!! Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I've had several purchases with Jorge Torres with great services in finding the perfect car for me and taking the time to teach me the functions in the car. Awesome, professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Awesome customer service, easy to work with plus home delivery!! Nate gets 5 ⭐️‘s… would definitely do repeat business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They were professional, knowledgeable and had the car I was looking for. Will the salesmen was not pushing and able to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jorge was so helpful and friendly and i will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car! My family made a new friend! He should be the employee of the month and given a big bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jorge was absolutely phenomenal. He was so kind and helpful. He made the process very easy going and got us where we needed to be financially. Exceptional service, someone give this man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We loved our experience at Carl Black Superstore in Hiram GA. Super-friendly staff. Excellent service with Jorge Torres/team. We definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I got a phone call early morning about a particular car I was interested in. They went out of their way to help get me where I wanted to be on payments, delivered the vehicle, and was driving it that evening! No hassle, no issues whatsoever, only place I will be purchasing vehicles going forward! Very hospitable, which is rare nowadays. Great place !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Jorge made the experience of buying my truck extremely painless. I've never had this ease of a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. They worked with me to get my payments where I wanted and got me in a very nice truck for an affordable price witch is hard to find rite now with the way prices are for trucks overall very happy and will definitely be telling friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Honest from start to finish quick and no games played. Literally drove in off the street drove off in the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Russ and the team at Carl Black to purchase my Toyota Supra. Let me just say how INCREDIBLE of an experience it was. Russ exemplified the definition of customer service and made me feel like I was at a family members house. The finance team was ON TOP OF IT and was able to work wonders to make my purchase happen. I am so thankful for Russ and the team and I will certainly be sending business their way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Russ and the team at Carl Black to purchase my Toyota Supra. Let me just say how INCREDIBLE of an experience it was. Russ exemplified the definition of customer service and made me feel like I was at a family members house. The finance team was ON TOP OF IT and was able to work wonders to make my purchase happen. I am so thankful for Russ and the team and I will certainly be sending business their way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Such a great experience! Did not have the typical car salesman to deal with. I hate to say that, but I’ve had terrible experiences in the past. Jorge was so professional and a really down to earth guy. I didn’t feel pressured or stressed in any way and he made my experience a good one while I made a purchase that we’re really happy with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Carl Black makes your dreams come true ! Nate helped me get into my dream car at reasonable price ! He made my dream come true ! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Nice and clean with friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I needed a bigger car. Therefore, I went to Carl Black to see what they had on the lot! Will introduced himself and I told him what I was looking for! At that time, they didn’t have anything on the lot that met my needs. However, Will went above and beyond to find the car that I wanted! He reached out to me about a Volvo! I was definitely interested! He picked up the car for me and drove it to the Hiram location from another Carl black location. When I came to look at the car, he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great inventory with knowledgeable sales staff. First vehicle I have bought from Carl Black and will probably return for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great experience buying the car I wanted, no typical dealer theatrics. Jorge was amazing, real, down to earth, professional and he made my experience a really great one. I buy because of the experience just as much as for the vehicle. I can get a vehicle anywhere. This was actually my third dealership on this day and I’m very confident I bought from the right dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Service manager Bryson was straight forward with the estimate, repairs to my X5 were completed the same day as quoted. Highly recommend for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My sales rep was Nate and he is TOP NOTCH! He went above and beyond to make my sale smooth and seamless. I am forever grateful to Nate and the team at Carl Black Hiram. Highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Fast and prompt service on my Escalade. It doesn’t take long at all if you make a appointment. And they answered all of my questions without a attitude or trying to rush me. Very professional crew of people. I’ll definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I just purchased my first car since 2007..Nate was my salesman who took his time since my situation was somewhat difficult. Vick was amazing and super sweet helping me feel comfortable. Vick definitely brought humor and security to a stressful time for me in my next big step. Taylor was awesome communicating with me while Nate was off. Ken and Chris worked with me in the financial part and I greatly appreciate them all. I highly recommend these guy's!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Jorge is the most genuine , honest salesman that I had the pleasure to meet . He worked with me for several weeks trying to find a car that I loved and was in monthly budget. No pressure and pure honesty about each car we discussed. Last night I purchased an Acura from him and could not be more excited . I will refer friends and family to him , the transaction was simple and most importantly he was sincere and so very helpful,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great time there buying my car. staff was helpful and professional great buying experience would recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Love this facility. Very friendly staff. All around great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Staff is always polite and always has a huge selection of everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Never thought I would of bought my dream truck and with the help of Carl black Hiram and their sales man Nate Rodriguez they made it possible it was a wonderful experience thank y’all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Nate made sure we were happy with the price we paid for the new vehicle. Would strongly recommend going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Jorge was looking out and making my truck shopping easy. Plus he covered everything that I needed for it to be perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Vic at Carl Back was amazing!! He was extremely helpful and patient as it being my first time buying a car and there were some obstacles. He made sure I understood what I was getting myself into as well as made sure I could handle my monthly payment. I’m extremely grateful for his help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

This is my first time there. But everyone there so nice.. and friendly. From sale man to Financial ,, everyone so nice, for sure I will send all people I know to your way .. love my Nick, my daughter Boyfrend he the one Hepl me find the car ,,

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Great Job Nick Swafford. Took great care of my wife.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Carl Black is the go-to place if you’re looking for a new vehicle especially a truck! I’ve bought 2 vehicles here and very satisfied I refer all of my family.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very professional and if you are serious about buying a vehicle they are serious about selling a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I always get great customer service when I go to Carl Black I actually brought my car from there and I am glad I did the stuff is very professional, honest, helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. Maurice (Moe) and Nick were great to work with. Would definitely recommend and buy from again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very friendly and made the buying process so smooth and easy. We loved Moe the football player who was our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Moe and Chris were great to work with. Moe was extremely patient, very helpful and never pushy. They both helped so much, very professional. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Good service. Bought my car and was in and out in a hour!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

A couple years ago I bought a car at Carl Black. I would always take my car there for service and oil changes. I have a different car now and should have taken my car there to begin with. I had taken it to a shop and left it for a whole week and they couldn’t figured out what the check engine light meant. I took it to Carl Black and within a couple hours they fixed my car. I will always take my car here for service. Their prices are very reasonable. Awesome customer service from Bryson.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great people here. Took me on a ride in a 2021 vet. All I can say is these guys are freaking awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great dealership, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Good place to buy a new vehicle. Ask for Vic

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

They have nice looking vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Vic is a Salesman with a heart. If you are looking for a used automobile... GO SEE Vic.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Got an amazing Grand Cherokee from here. Jorge was amazing!!!! He really worked with me to make sure I got something I really loved & he's super friendly & easy to talk to & communication is great!! 100% recommend this place & Jorge!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Vic and the whole team were awesome! I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I have purchased 3 different vehicles here over the years, and always the best team around. Thanks everyone!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I love my new Silverado from Carl Black! Vic was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Friendly staff very quick Vic Davis was great we were in and out in reasonable amount of time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My overall experience with Carl Black Hiram dealership was great mostly due to Darryl, my Sales guy. From beginning to end Darryl made sure I had the best possible car buying experience. He was very patient, freely answered all of my questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he found out for me. I would definitely recommend asking for Darryl to assist you with your purchase from this dealership. You won't be disappointed. I absolutely LOVE my 2021 Lexus GX460. Thanks for everything. ~Sadie (Houston, Tx)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Vic and Chris were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

What a team at Carl Black of Hiram!! Thank you Taylor Blackstone for helping with finding myself a new suv. Everyone should know how he was not pushy, very patient and listened to my most important wishes and wants. It made my buying experience easier also because of his knowledge in vehicles. Again, Thank you Taylor for your patients with me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We went in with firm expectations and left with nothing short of blessings. Vic gave me TI vibes and took care of us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Vic Davis was so easy and kind to work with on buying a car. He is 100% real with you. I will buy all my cars from him in future. Very genuine and professional. He even took time to help my son with his credit issue and what to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I am so thankful for you all. They deserve 5 star for Nate Rodriguez and Chris the financial agent. God bless you both. 🙏🙏🙏 Thank you, Charise & Glenn Chambers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very friendly staff. The salesperson was very patient with me and helpful. That was the second vehicle I had purchased from this location. I will recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Vic was so helpful and friendly! I definitely enjoyed working with him on securing vehicle today. Thank you so much again Vic!!! I’m very happy with the excellent service you produced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Vic was very helpful, patient and kind. He really went out of his way to make our buying experience seamless. He's the one you want to ask for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review