Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I can’t sing their praises enough. After running all over GA, from dealership to dealership, we took a chance and stopped in Hiram for one last look at a car we really wanted. Taylor was funny, friendly, and most importantly, FAST! We were offered a great number for our trade in and got a fantastic new family car for an awesome price. We’re already planning our purchasing our next vehicle from Carl Black Hiram. Thanks for the wonderful experience, team!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My experience there was great. Friendly people. Great service. My daughter was very surprised with her car. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Taylor was very professional. He answered all my questions with a smile. He took his time to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at the price we were happy with. Definitely go see Taylor at Carl Black in Hiram for all you car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I have nothing negative to say. The moment I arrived I was acknowledged and the salesman really took time to show me around in the golf cart ( I thought that was pretty 🤩 awesome) the only thing is the prices were a little bit higher than my budget but that is kinda expected due to the economy. However they were willing to work with me and that’s is really all I could’ve asked for. I decided to wait to purchase for now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Nate was amazing! He knew the car inside and outside! He showed every option and explained well! He was friendly and helpful! We will use him again! Thank you Nate!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Nate was amazing! Answered all of our questions and worked hard to get a great deal for the car my wife had her heart set on! I will be coming back to work with Nate again when I’m ready for my truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Derrick our salesman was great!! He communicated with my husband and I through the whole process and made sure we understood everything. Derrick was professional and polite we enjoyed working with Carl black but Derrick positive attitude made the sale happen..

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Taylor was a pleasure to work with during the car buying process. He heard what all of my wants were and answered every question I asked and there were alot of questions!! He guided me through the process every step of the way and helped me get into a vehicle that covered all of my wants. Definitely ask for Taylor if you are looking for a car, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The staff was awesome! Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted! They even threw in a few oil changes! Great business!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I have gone there to have my truck serviced the staff here is a lost gem...honest guys who are always willing to help and being a female you would come to appreciate that I have gone there a few times and have been satisfied with my service. Thanks and I would not have ever gone here had not someone recommended them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Was in need of a car, just started a new job and Taylor worked hard to get me into the car that I wanted, right on time.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

The car I had originally come for was sold, but they got me into a nicer model for a good price. The staff is also very kind.!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

This place has amazing customer service. I purchased a vehicle and was anxious about a big purchase, however, Taylor the car salesman made me feel very comfortable. I was in an out of the car lot within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Patient.Honest.Reliable. Ask for Russ.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Hello good day, obviously last year 2020 has not been easy with the COVID19 PANDEMIC. Many have lost their jobs due to the PANDEMIC and i also lost mine too and i thought that was going to be the end of the world for me and my family untill i came across the most amazing trader MRS Ryan Emilia she change my life. MRS Ryan Emilia has helped me earned more profit than what i received while i was still working. MRS Ryan Emilia is trust worthy and you can invest $500 through her and earn $6050 after 6 days 0f a successful trader. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Strongly recommend using Carl Black GMC of Hiram. Nate Rodriguez was my representative. From start to finish Nate made the shopping and buying process painless. The dealership is not pushy and goes out of their way to find good Credit Unions for financing options to get lower interest rates. Happy with our purchase and will use company in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Taylor was awesome! He made sure I found the right vehicle for me and that I was taken care of!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Absolutely amazing service on all levels. I had tried two other big name dealerships that day and they were completely unprofessional. Victor found me and my father wandering the parking lot and helped us with anything and everything I needed including getting me financed with extremely new credit! Great experience, great dealership couldn’t recommend more!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Thank you Taylor & Nick! Y’all were great to work with and made the purchase very quick & easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Very nice and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer. Low pressure and just easy to work with. They do not come at you with the bull you find at other used car dealers. They just try to help you get the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We had a great Experience with Vic. He understood the assignment. He was prompt. He paid attention to detail. I brought a car for my son. I had a budget. I wanted a relaible car to get him back and forward to KSU. I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great place to purchase a great used vehicle 👍 👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Nate got me in the truck I wanted and in a very timely manner!!! I was very impressed and pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Had an amazing experience at this location. All of the staff were super attentive! Nate, my sales person, took great care of me and was super friendly and knowledgeable! The GM even stopped by and said hello! Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

No pressure dealership found what I was looking for. Didn't have to spend half the day there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Amazing experience. I was help by Nate.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I worked with Russ Liscomb on buying a Dodge Challenger. Russ was great to work with and made the whole process easy. Thanks Russ!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

Great dealership and Russ our salesperson was so nice and helpful. Love my grandsons new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I went in and told them I needed my hubs replaced on my truck that I bought there, and they ordered the parts that same day. I took her in a few days later and bam! Good to go. They've been A1 since day 1. 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Vic was awesome always is!! I won't buy from anyone else! They get it done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Excellent experience . Taylor exceeded expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Great sales team. They will work with you to get a deal done.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Wow, I must say Rasheed and Jacob are truly working together on the customers behalf! 🤗 In the end the dealership sells a car but I received the best customer service. From the receptionist to the finance manager all great! The days of being in a dealership all day are over. The only things that kept me there longer were, me fussing about $22 extra 😂 and the other two customers they sold cars to also. If I wasn't so cheap I could have been done in probably an hour and a half total. But two hours start to finish including the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very quick process. This is our second vehicle buying from there. Would recommend you guys to anyone. Ask for Vic.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Outstanding customer service with a welcoming and energetic staff. They were very attentive, but not overbearing. I had an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Found truck and had deal in place within 5 hours. Jorge was great and the management staff was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Great experience. Fair price and quick deal. We will return for future used car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Jorge at Carl Black in Hiram was extremely helpful from the moment we pulled into the dealership. We was unable to find what we were looking for the first visit, but Jorge was diligent in his job, called me back within a few days and found the exact truck we were looking for. We were very happy with our experience with Jorge and all the people we had contact with at Carl Black. Thanks again Jorge and Carl Black Hiram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Vic, Nate and the team were extremely helpful and courteous with our buying experience. Would definitely do business with this dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

The Salesman Russ was definitely on top of his game in his profession. Ivan is another satified customer. Thanks Russ!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I went in with my Ford Fusion and they did a great job. The issue turned out to be much smaller than I feared and the service advisor, Bryson, had me in and out really quick. He was very knowledgeable, kind young man, and patiently explained what they did.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Customer Service and the Service Department employees at this Dealership get a 5 star across-the-board. Excellent job done to my truck. A big thankyou.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I was really amazed from the great customer service and how fast they were to put me in a car of my choice the same day....I would recommend anybody to stop and check out Carl Black you will not be disappointed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

I went there looking for a car for my granddaughter. From the moment we got there everyone was friendly and very helpful. We found the car she wanted and everyone worked with us to close the deal. It was very smooth with no pressure. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

We had Jorge he was great to deal with the entire process was smooth. We came in right before closing and they had us out of there with our new car in about an hour and a half. Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great customer service. Was greeted soon as we walked in. Russ was awesome at get the vehicle we wanted in timely fashion. Your staff is incredibly awesome very friendly!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Very good experience no problem at all left with the car I came in to see completely satisfied

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

10 Stars! Highly recommended!! Vic, Nick and Chris all went the extra mile to make my transaction as smooth as possible. Every question was answered and every accommodation was made to make sure I was happy. They are an amazing group and I would definitely use them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Experienced, friendly welcoming, knew exactly what I needed and delivered next day. Best car shopping experience I've ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Professional dealership! Everyone involved was detail oriented and provided a great experience. I needed an item after the purchase and they took care of that as well. Thanks to all for a great vehicle. Second vehicle purchase for our family.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience at Carl Black in Hiram. Taylor was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Taylor and Russ are my go to

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great People

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We are beyond happy with our experience in purchasing a new vehicle at Carl Black! Taylor was very easy to work with, and he got us in the exact vehicle we had our eyes on. He was honest with us through the process, and spent quality time making sure we were satisfied before agreeing to anything. We had a hiccup with another location, but he was patient and went out of his way for us to assure that we would not leave disappointed. You don’t come across many salesman that truly care like he did! Every employee that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Nate and his manager took awesome care of me. I got what I was looking for and for a reasonable price. I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

great prices and selection

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Vic Davis and the rest of the Carl Black team treated us like family! Thank you for putting a smile on my wife's face that appears every time I mention the truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Vic did a great job and helped us find the perfect fit! We love our Honda and experience at Carl Black.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Good group of guys and ladies to work with. They work to meet your needs and/or wants and do it fairly. I look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Vic did a great job taking care of my needs in selling me a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Vic and the finance team were all amazing! They worked with me to get the best rate and loan fit for me. I would recommend 10-10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The salesman Vic Davis was the best and nicest I have ever used was real helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Contacted Vic at the Hiram Carl Black location in reference to what vehicle I was looking for a GMC 2500. A few weeks later I was contacted “not forgotten” about a truck that he felt was perfect for me. After a quick test drive I felt the same. The truck was also in my price range as discussed. Vic made the process simple and fast. Thanks for making my experience at Hiram Carl Black awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I shopped 3 months for a car. In a sellers market they still treated me very well. Their staff, prices and the car selection are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH JORGE......... He listened and was very honest and transparent about the car and worked to get us the best deal on our Nissan thank you for making life a bit easier for our family. Jorge 5 *****s go see him and Mr. Lance is the coolest and chris Rodriguez was swift hang in there. #theswains

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I tried to get a oil change today, but was unsucessful in doing so. The system wouldn't allow me to online. So I thought that I could walk in. They had a hour and half wait time. I received a email from Jennifer. I returned her call she tried to accommodate me but I only had two hours before going into work. Jennifer was pleasant and provided awesome customer services. This is why I will be having work done on my vehicles at Carl Black Auto Superstore in Hiram Georgia in the near future.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great personal 1 on 1 attention. I'll be back again and again

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very professional. "Can I help you" time we got out of our car. Great experience at Carl Black Auto Super Store. Rusty and Lance were so helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Amazing and friendly service second experience with Carl black of Hiram and the experience gets better every time I’m in there. I will be returning for future purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This was my second experience with carl black of Hiram and once again they didn’t disappoint. There very informative and very helpful. They do everything in there power and are relentless in finding you the perfect vehicle. Vic Davis is the man all around best salesman I’ve ever met he’s true to his word and he gets the job done. Do yourself a favor visit Carl black of Hiram and be sure to ask for Vic Davis you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

So pleased with my experience, and very happy with the purchased I made. It was a pleasure to work with Taylor, so a big thank you! Great customer service, got my payment where i needed it, explained everything thoroughly, just an overall a great experience! 10/10 recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Very helpful and, super friendly and not pushy whatsoever, great customer service! Got me in my new suv! Recommend Taylor as your salesman! Thank you Taylor and Chris!! Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I've had several purchases with Jorge Torres with great services in finding the perfect car for me and taking the time to teach me the functions in the car. Awesome, professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Awesome customer service, easy to work with plus home delivery!! Nate gets 5 ⭐️‘s… would definitely do repeat business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They were professional, knowledgeable and had the car I was looking for. Will the salesmen was not pushing and able to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jorge was so helpful and friendly and i will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car! My family made a new friend! He should be the employee of the month and given a big bonus!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review