Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Vic was very helpful, patient and kind. He really went out of his way to make our buying experience seamless. He's the one you want to ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Vic was so patient and willing to go above and beyond to make our car hunting experience smooth. He’s the one to ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about Vic and the customer service he provided. He kept in constant contact as we were trying to working through the particulars of this deal online and made sure that my questions were answered and that we were able to work out the price and financing in a mutually satisfactory manner. Meeting him in person was the icing on the cake. He made sure that my wife and I were taken care of while taking the test drive and then finishing up all the paperwork. All of this at the expense of interrupting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We were in and out in not time with the car we went to look and with no hassle. We got the payoff requested and the car payment we were looking for. They did everything it took to get us in our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great customer service and friendly ! Helped me find the perfect car at a great price! Thanks again Nate! We will be sending friends to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Nate Rodriguez was awesome to work with , I was in so cal and did most of the transaction over the phone . Nate’s communication thru the whole process was great . Thank you Nate we will definitely see you again for our next cars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Vic Davis is the best! Got me into what I wanted fast and quick, As well as Chris he is awesome! Easiest process! Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Thanks Vic for being an awesome Salesman, hubby loves the truck. Thank you Chris as well, the two of you made us feel at home and very comfortable with the purchase we made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Vic is so easy to work with. I would recommend him and Carl Black Hiram to anyone looking for a good used vehicle with good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Nate Rodriquez was a great sales guy to work with! He was great being patient while we made our decisions. The finance manager was easy to work with also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great dealership, very friendly. Love the selection and Vic was most helpful. He got my husband into a new car and we are both happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Vic Davis worked that out for me very well, I am extremely happy with my purchase yes I recommend customers😊They came through at the right tume

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

🤩 Wow!! The TEAM to see is 💥HIRAM Carl Black💥‼️ 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ALL the Way!! “Taylor Blackstone” is The Salesperson to see 😎‼️ (aka #999)Absolutely Top Notch🤩 I’ve Never Ever... had an Experience I just had With Purchasing a Vehicle😁 From Setting an Apt. to Test Driving to Discussing Finance to Agreement on Purchase to Signing Papers‼️ Truly the Smoothest Transaction I’ve Ever Had Done‼️ If you had any questions at all They were Happy to get you an answer😊 They are the Best at what they do‼️ They are so Knowledgeable, Kind, Honest, Caring, Fun, Smiling, Joking Staff I’ve Ever ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Best and quickest car buying experience! After months of shopping, Mr. Nathan Rodriguez was able to find my wife and I the perfect vehicle that was also in our price range. We will definitely be referring friends and family to Carl Black Hiram and Mr. Rodriguez! I highly recommend this dealer for all of your car buying needs! Very very pleased with this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Best and quickest car buying experience! After months of shopping, Mr. Rodriguez was able to find my wife and I the perfect vehicle that was also in our price range. We will definitely be referring friends and family to Carl Black Hiram and Mr. Rodriguez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Carl Blacks team is the best in the business to purchase any vehicle from we’ve traded with them 3 times and won’t go anywhere else !! Thanks Carl Black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great place, great environment, and great people. I enjoyed my experience at Carl Black Hiram and will definitely go back again. Vic is the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Vic was awesome to work with I'd definitely refer him to everyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. Carl Black is also awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

One hiccup in regards to pricing. I was told one rate over the phone and then another was slid in front of me upon arrival

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Vic helped my wife and I with the purchase of a 2018 traverse and we couldn't have had a better experience. He was very pleasant and made everything a lot less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience shopping here with my husband. Vic was our salesman who was nothing short of amazing. He answered all of our questions, he gave me all the time I needed with no pressure, and understand my needs. Be sure to ask for Vic, you won’t be sorry. He will make your experience a great one. We bought our cat from him and are pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mr. Vic Davis truly blessed my life and put me in my dream car a 2018 Mercedes -benz Went every other dealership told me no they told me yes it was quick fares professional one of the fastest sales I’ve ever had make sure you guys purchase your car at Carl Black They have the best customer service made me feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Bought our third vehicle from Carl Black over the weekend and once again we were very pleased with our overall experience. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Vic Davis in the past 3 months. The entire staff are professional and friendly. Vic always goes above and beyond and listens to his customers needs and what they are looking for. The service department is great as well. Chris Rodriguez in Finance is also a pleasure to work with. I would highly them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We just purchased our 5th vehicle from this dealership, also our 5th from Vic. He is always a pleasure to work with, and works hard to get us a good deal. He always has our buisness. If anyone is looking to buy a vehicle, got to Carl black in’s Hiram and ask for Vic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Overall it was a great experience. Didn't feel pressured by either sales person. Given time to make my decision and they were willing to negotiate unlike other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Nate was great salesman to work with!! Very helpful and so sweet! Thank you Carl Black for an awesome experience and the amazing car 😍 I love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Wonderful buying experience with a top professional staff. Everyone was very helpful from beginning to end of the purchase. Nate was exceptional in customer service and communicated with me through the entire process. Thank you Carl Black!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My husband and I have purchased three cars in total from Carl Black and two cars from Taylor Blackstone with Carl Black. Taylor is a very efficient salesman who is very knowledgeable about cars. He is a pleasure to work with due to his drive to provide excellent customer service. My husband had a very particular truck he wanted to purchase and Taylor was able to find the exact truck my husband wanted at the price we were looking to spend. Taylor is very honest which is rare to find in a salesperson. He listened to all of our requests ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Taylor was super patient and listened to exactly what I was wanting in a car. He made my car shopping super easy. Normally car shopping is somewhat of a hassle with pushy salesman but Taylor was the complete opposite which I loved and made me come back to Hiram. I will 100% recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They were great and helpful by answering all my questions. They worked together with me to get my payment down to where I needed it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Nathan rodriguez was extremely easy to work with killed me with kindness, and made my buying experience enjoyable. From the sales staff to management they all made me feel like we were family... Thank you Guys!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

My son purchased a truck from Taylor at this dealership. He was very patient and customer service was great. I think it was the manager, he loves military and had patches from many services so of course I had to ensure Army was being represented. I came home and ripped a patch for him, lol. I would recommend this place. They love military, first responder and all that proudly serve.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had recently totaled my car and Taylor helped me get into a vehicle that I really liked and that had all that I wanted for a payment I could afford. It was a very easy and quick process. Very thankful I choose to go to Carl Black.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Taylor Blackstone helped me purchase my truck from Carl Black Hiram. He listened to what I was looking for and provided good advice. The entire buying process easy and hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Quick and easy transaction with the guys at Carl Black. No hassle is the way to buy a car! Thanks Taylor for the pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Bought a 2017 Nissan Titan. Vic was our salesman. Vic helped us get the truck at the price we were wanting to pay. Thanks Vic for everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Taylor was very kind and helpful. Was very patient in helping me through the process of purchasing a car over the internet. Followed up on any questions I had, a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

First Time Buyer Alert! I am so pleased with the professionalism and care that was provided to me throughout my experience . I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Taylor did a fantastic job on selling me my new truck , he made it easy and fast as possible I will recommend you to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I am enthusiastically writing this review for Sales Person Vic Davis of the Carl Black Hiram dealership in Hiram, GA. I drove 4 hours one-way to Carl Black Hiram to test drive one of their advertised vehicles. The pictures and information on the vehicle in which we were interested were extremely accurate to the actual vehicle, so we had absolutely no surprises or disappointments after a 4 hour one-way trip. Vic Davis had the car up front and ready for our review & test drive upon our arrival. Vic not once put any pressure on me to purchase the car; and Vic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Our sales person was Vic . Great guy to deal with . Very happy with the service and attention. Found the car my Daughter wanted at one of the other lots and brought it to the Hiram lot . One of the best car buying experiences my wife and I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

EXCELLENT service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Worked with me even though my credit was not the best. Would recommend to all mg friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Was very pleased with the up front information we asked for about the vehicle we trying to purchasing And how quick we made the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Nate salesperson was at his game with customer support. Approach each customer with the idea of helping him or her to solve a problem or achieve a goal, not of selling a product or service. The idea of “selling” is counter-intuitive to what it takes to gain trust with a client. Gaining trust is the only way you’re going to make the sale. The more you help without trying to sell a product, the more your customer will want to give you their money! Thanks nate and carl black!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

They were very nice understanding and very very helpful when picking out the car they did not rush or force me into any thing I did not want they treated me like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Nate was very cool during my first auto sales experience, he got straight to the point and did exactly everything I’d asked for. Great salesman and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Gary is the man!!! Very informative and knowledgeable of my car. As a first time buyer I was kind of worried and nervous but the guys at Carl Black took that all away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Nate was super nice and helpful! He had a nice demeanor and friendly tone! He helped me get a car that I love! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

We had the best experience at Carl Black Hiram than we have ever had buying a car. Taylor, Rudy and especially Vic were great to work with. I felt they were honest and kind throughout the entire process. They were worth driving from Alabama for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Lance and Taylor really helped me out! Will be coming back for my wife and a new vehicle for her in the near future! Was in and out within 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Vic was an excellent salesman. He was very friendly and professional. I had a very pleasant experience, from when he picked me up from my home, up to when I drove away in my vehicle! Thanks Vic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I was treated like someone wants to be traded I feel like I got a good deal and I appreciate my salesman and finance people everyone seemed like they treat someone want to be treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The salesman worked with me very well as well as finance department also had a good experience everybody was friendly and helpful.I Thought I got a good price on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great to work with! They were very fast in getting things done but also polite and courteous. Gave me all the information I could want on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Everyone at Carl Black Hiram was friendly, courteous and helpful. The staff members were all professional and accommodating. This was a very good experience! I would recommend Carl Black to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I was so pleased with the whole process. They took great care of me. There was only 1 thing, I wish they would have given me a full tank of gas ⛽ with my purchase, lol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I could not be more pleased with the sales staff, and financing people! I bought a excellent used truck and came back 3 months later and bought a extended warranty. Everyone was so helpful! I didn't buy the warranty at the time because the day I bought it Dallas Dodge wouldn't honor their warranty on my Challenger with 25k on it. Bumper to bumper warranty for36k at Dallas Dodge is worthless!!! Come to Carl Black and deal with honest decent salespeople who are straight up and fair! Besides that I was offered 4k more than I figured my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This is my second car purchase from Carl Black the sales man Mr. Vic has been wonderful kind and has taken excellent care Of me and my new car. I would recommend him and the dealership.to anyone who wants to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Very detailed about everything took his time to let you experience the vehicle you are interested in. Best sales experience and dealership friendly. Got what I was looking for and can't wipe the smile off my face. Thank you Carl black Hiram and Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle! Vic was great to work with and let us take our time without making us feel pressured at all. Thank you Carl Black!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great buying experience. No hassle, easy to work with everyone at Carl Black/Hiram! I would recommend them to everyone. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Vic was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and went out of his way to help us to get our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

All the guys were very knowledgeable and friendly and tried to get me the best deal possible on trade and for the financing of the used truck I was buying. Vic was a top notch salesman, and made me feel comfortable from the test drive throughout the whole buying process. Lance helped fight for me on the pricing I wanted. Chris made the whole paperwork process seamless and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

These guys are Rockstars! Alvin got the numbers to work and the deal done for me after a long day of looking at vehicles. Earlier in the day I had a deal setup to purchase a truck and the dealership sold it to someone else before I got there. I dragged my family around all day...in the rain and found the Carl Black Hiram dealership by chance. Glad I did! Now planning the next visit for the wife. Would hands down recommend taking your business to Carl Black Hiram. They make sure you are taking care of. I appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They worked very hard to get us the best interest rate possible and payment range we wanted. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Excellent service, great mechanics and great staff. Best used car lot around. Don't waste your time anywhere else!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Vic was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. He made the process as smooth as possible with me. Everyone was really helpful and i highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Amazing people and service! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Most professional experience by far at a dealership I’ve been to. Thank y’all again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I must say dealer has an awesome inventory.. great customer service.. and a awesome team that makes the process very smoothly.. God bless the team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Smooth transaction. We couldn’t have asked for better service. Gary went above and beyond to make sure our purchase was a great experience #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Very very pleased with the service and the cars /trucks they have in stock. Great people. Best place to buy new and used vehicles. Thanks Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Nate was great helped me find the right vehicle in the price range I was looking for. I would definitely come back and buy from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

There's not enough words for me to describe how I really appreciate the people at Carl Black when no one else really wanted to take the time to really help me they did thanks again guys I will be sending all my friends to you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great and quick experience! Had exactly what I wanted and great customer service and polite. Would definitely recommend mr.gary for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Nate was cool && he didn't try to oversell. He also has been taking my calls since I left the dealership and is still willing to help with any problems I have been having.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Super nice guy!!! made the process so easy & stress free. we can’t thank you enough gary!!! we’ll definitely be back for any future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Vic was kind, courteous, and went above and beyond to meet our needs, Stephen and Tom in the service department are always upfront and knowledgeable and fair!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

So far so great! So I'm love with my new car! #BlueCrew

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Wonderful experience after such a terrible accident. Everyone was so patient and kind! They really helped us get the best deal within our price range and took really good care of us! Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Vic Davis is not like other pushy car salesman. He is knowledgeable and patient. He helped me choose the right truck without making me feel pressured. I went to look at one truck and based on Vic's inventory knowledge, suggested a trick with more power, low mileage, and very pleasing to the eye. Vic's an exceptional car salesman and person to work with. Thanks again Vic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Everyone at Carl Black Hiram was amazing! Couldn’t be more pleased with the attention I received. Vic Davis was a true professional as always! Definitely recommend them!!! 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Vic made the car buying experience one I will remember. I was very hesitant to shop for cars & I came to Carl Black & he helped me find something reliable for me & my daughter. Very appreciative & blessed to have met him & had his guidance through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Nate was very professional, informative and assisted me in finding the features I was looking for in a car. He was very patient with us while my husband got my name added to the insurance policy. The entire staff were very friendly and made my car purchase experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great service great people really sat us down and showed us numbers. Just good people and make you feel like your part of them. Vic was super helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Super friendly , very helpful. In 3 hours went from no car , to riding in style ! Vic was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Ten out of ten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Thank you kindly to Nate and his team for providing exceptional customer service and dealing with my decisions on a getting a vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

This is our third purchase from Carl Black in Hiram. Once again they went above and beyond to make the sale happen. I highly recommended Vic Davis in Sales (he was a pleasure to work with) to Chris in Finance and how can I forget Lance. I went in (once again for an oil change) and came out with a new car. If you are looking for a vehicle go see these guys at Carl Black they will be sure to treat you right! Great job guys! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Tell Jeff Fuller , that Barry Mosteller said hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey hey 👋🏻!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Nate was very polite and professional, he took the time to describe all the details and information that was needed and would highly recommend. Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service, Gary was great and very professional, gave me a good deal, everyone was very friendly and helpful, will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We were looking for a better experience after a another dealer disappointed us after several years of business. We are very satisfied with the experience we had with Carl Black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Gary was very helpful and informative, such a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable not pushy. I didn’t feel pressured in anyway. I would highly recommend you ask for GARY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I was a first time buyer, Vic made sure I got what I was looking for and helped my family and I get out first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

We had given up on finding a small suv that felt right, Vic brought the Jeep to our home on Wdnesday night; After my wife, and I both drove it, I told him my offer. The Carl Black team made it happen the next day with just a couple quick calls with me. We were able to pick it up that evening after about half an hour of processing. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Great car buying experience! Vic helped put a big smile on our daughter’s face. Thank you for your great customer service. No pressure and hassle free. Thank you Vic and Carl Black of Hiram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great time great price best experience in buying a car. I will be back when the time comes again. They work with you to get what you need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Easiest car deal ever! Taylor was a great help in getting me the car I wanted and the deal I needed! Highly recommend Carl Black Auto Superstore and Taylor Blackstone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Most patient and non-pressured car buying experience. It was almost weird. Much appreciation to Lance, Chris, and of course our salesman Vic. Didn’t pressure me one way or other, just be happy (and wife). Be coming back again one day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Taylor was more respectful, understanding of my needs, and willing to work with me better than the salesman or finance manager. I appreciate him treating me like a valued customer as opposed to an uninformed female. I am thankful that I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted and that they stayed late to accommodate me when we did come to terms on the deal, but the patronizing attitude was very off-putting.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review